• Phillip Borup - CEO
phillip.borup@butteymca.org
  • Laurie Peterson - Fitness Director  
laurie.peterson@butteymca.org
  • Jennifer Ricci - Administration Director  
jennifer.ricci@butteymca.org
  • Reyes Garza - Aquatics Director  
reyes.garza@butteymca.org
  • Angie Harrison - Membership Director  
angie.harrison@butteymca.org
  • Matthew Rundle ‚Äč- Youth Development Director  
matt.rundle@butteymca.org
  • Dani Svejkovsky-Greer - Active Teens & Youth Sports Director  
dani.greer@butteymca.org
  • Donavon Hawk - Public Relations & Marketing Coordinator  
donavon.hawk@butteymca.org