• Phillip Borup - CEO | phillip.borup@butteymca.org
  • Dane Schroder - Facilities Director | dane.schroder@butteymca.org
  • Laurie Peterson - Fitness Director | laurie.peterson@butteymca.org
  • Jennifer Ricci - Administration Director | jennifer.ricci@butteymca.org
  • Reyes Garza - Aquatics Director | reyes.garza@butteymca.org
  • Mavis Bentley - Swimming Program Manager | mavis.bentley@butteymca.org
  • Angie Harrison - Membership Director | angie.harrison@butteymca.org
  • Matthew Rundle- Youth Development Director | shawn.borup@butteymca.org
  • Dani Svejkovsky-Greer - Active Teens & Youth Sports Director | dani.greer@butteymca.org
  • Donavon Hawk - Public Relations & Marketing Coordinator | donavon.hawk@butteymca.org