Anonymous

Wed, 01/24/2018 - 21:57

LIGHTEN YOUR LOAD 2018 BONUS AND SATURDAY CLASSES BONUS CLASSES

Week of 1/13

Weekly Prize Winners: Metals Gift Certificate:  Tammy Cerise and Ethel Halsey Fit Bit:  Bonnie Hooper

 

Week of 1/20

​​Weekly Prize Winners:  Henry Klobucar, Metals Gift Certificate:  Cecilia Hansen and Cookie Hewitt, Spiralizer:  Cheryl Peterslie

Week of 1/27

  • Water Aerobics (Family Pool)     Monday, Jan. 29                 5:15-6:00pm
  • Easy Does It                                     Friday, Feb. 2                       9:15-10:15am
  • Pound                                                Friday, Feb. 2                       5:15-6:15pm

Weekly Prize Winners:  Melissa Burt, Metals Gift Certificate:  Coleen Stillwagon and Shirley Manning, Yoga Kit:  Debbie Vingom

 

Week of 2/3

  • Pilates                                                Tuesday, Feb. 6                   5:00-5:55am
  • Water Walking (Family Pool)      Thursday, Feb. 8                 5:00-5:45pm
  • Easy Does It                                     Friday, Feb. 9                       9:15-10:15am

Weekly Prize Winners:  Lyn Stordahl, Metals Gift Certificate:  Stephanie Rowling and Jim Britton, Wireless Headphones: Lori Fagenbush and Bev Hadley

Week of 2/10

  • OULA                                                 Monday, Feb. 12                5:30-6:30pm
  • Water Aerobics (Lap Pool)           Tuesday, Feb. 13                9:00-10:00am
  • Easy Does It                                     Friday, Feb. 16                    9:15-1015am

Weekly Prize Winners:  Bonnie Hooper, Gift Certificate:  Debbie Vingom and Becky Krause, YMCA Backpack/1 Month: Stephanie Thanasula and Annce Bachman. 

Week of 2/17

  • Water Fit (Family Pool)                 Tuesday, Feb. 20                5:45-7:00pm
  • Cardio Kickboxing                          Wednesday, Feb. 21         6:30-7:30pm
  • Easy Does It                                     Friday, Feb. 23                    9:15-10:15am

Weekly Prize Winners:  Carmie Dunbar, Metals Gift Certificate:  Heather Subik and Sally Kelly, Food Processor:  Becky Krause

Week of 2/24

  • Cardio Kickboxing                          Monday Feb. 26                 6:30-7:30pm
  • Water Aerobics (Family Pool)     Wednesday, Feb. 28         5:15-6:00pm
  • Easy Does It                                     Friday, March 2                  9:15-10:15am

 

Week of 3/3

  • Tabata                                               Tuesday, March 6              6:15-7:15pm
  • Water Walking (Family Pool)      Thursday, March 8             11:00am-12:00pm
  • Easy Does It                                     Friday, March 9                  9:15-10:15am

 

Week of 3/10

  • Tabata                                               Sunday, March 11              3:00-3:45pm
  • Body Sculpting                                Wednesday, March 14     5:30-6:15am
  • Easy Does It                                     Friday, March 16                9:15-10:15am

 

Week of 3/17

  • Yoga/Pilates                                     Tuesday, March 20            5:15-6:15pm
  • Water Fit (Family Pool)                 Thursday, March 22          5:45-7:00pm
  • Easy Does It                                     Friday, March 23                9:15-10:15am

 

SATURDAY CLASSES

The following classes will be in the Upstairs Studio.

  • February 3               Easy Does It
  • February 10             Line Dancing
  • February 17             Cardio Kickboxing

NO CLASS ON FEBRUARY 24, YMCA IS CLOSED FOR THE STATE SWIM MEET

  • March 3                    Easy Does It
  • March 10                  OULA

NO CLASS ON MARCH 17.  YOU MAY USE THE FACILITY FROM 8:30-9:30am

  • March 24                  Final Class at the Civic Center Annex & GRAND PRIZE WINNERS!

Other Saturday Workout options include:

  • Yoga in the Aquatic Center Balcony

  • Tabata in the Lobby

  • Swimming

  • walking outside or around the lap pool